Teacher Name

Year Group

Class

Email address

Mrs Margieson

Reception

Riley

cmargieson@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ramm

Reception

Kandinsky

eramm@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Kaye

Year 1

Klimt

hkaye@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Print

Year 1

Kahlo

eprint@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Moriarty

Year 2

van Gogh

hmoriarty@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Else

Year 2

Monet

lelse@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Reid

Year 3

Moore

creid@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs O'Brien

Year 3

Michelangelo

jobrien@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Brackley

Year 4

Dali

rbrackley@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Pitt Year 4  Miró apitt@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Mordecai

Year 5

Wisdom

nmordecai@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Purr

Year 5

Hockney

kpurr@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mr Amery

Year 6 Banksy ramery@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Broad

Mrs Hambrook

Year 6

Swoon

lbroad@ashbyfields.co.uk

chambrook@ashbyfields.co.uk