Teacher Name

Year Group

Class

Email address

Mrs Margieson

Reception

Riley

cmargieson@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ramm

Reception

Kandinsky

eramm@ashbyfields.co.uk

Ms Taekema

Year 1

Klimt

gtaekema@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Pitt

Year 1

Kahlo

apitt@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Moriarty

Year 2

van Gogh

hmoriarty@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Else

Year 2

Monet

lelse@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Reid

Year 3

Moore

creid@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Mordecai

Year 3

Michelangelo

nmordecai@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Brackley

Year 4

Dali

rbrackley@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mr Amery Year 4  Miró ramery@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Keown

Year 5

Wisdom

vkeown@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Purr

Year 5

Hockney

kpurr@ashbyfields.co.uk

Mrs Ransome

Mrs Hambrook

Year 6 Banksy

jransome@ashbyfields.co.uk

chambrook@ashbyfields.co.uk

Miss Broad

Mrs Lancaster

Year 6

Swoon

lbroad@ashbyfields.co.uk

jlancaster@ashbyfields.co.uk